Kamis, 03 Maret 2011

Schedule Club Indonesia in AFC Champions League AFC Cup 2011 And 2011

Indonesia placed three representatives in inter-club championship of Asia. One club to represent Indonesia in the event the AFC Champions League (Asian Champions League) in 2011 which Arema Malang FC which is the Indonesian Super League champions (ISL) last season. In the event the AFC Cup (AFC Cup) 2011, Indonesia will be represented by the runner up in ISL, Persipura Jayapura.
One more representative of Indonesia is Sriwijaya FC which is the Indonesian Cup winners 2010. Football club from Kilkenny will be melakoni first play-off match against Muang Thong (Thailand) on February 12, 2011 when winning the next will deal with the United Arab Emirates club, Al Ain, on February 19, 2011 to compete for one club to the League of rations Asian Champions. If Sriwijaya FC fail in play-offs they had to settle for playing in the AFC Cup 2011.

Arema FC drawn in Group G Champions League with Cerezo Ozaka Asia (Japan), Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (South Korea) and Shandong Luneng FC (China). Shandong Luneng FC is a Chinese Super League champions 2010, while Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors and Cerezo Ozaka is ranked third in their respective domestic leagues. Opportunities Arema FC to move to the next round of heavy enough to see history and the strength of the club who competed in Group G of this.
Indonesia has always been difficult to beat the club vice-Japan and South Korea, the only victory of the representative of Indonesia in the last two competitions LCA is when faced with the representative of China. However Shandong Luneng team FC this time not at random, in addition to their domestic competition champions now have a striker Julio Cesar de Leon. Julio Cesar is a former player Genoa, Parma and finally he played for Torino before playing in the China Super League. Julio Cesar itself has to package 15 goals from 76 matches Honduras national team.
Representative of Indonesia in AFC Cup, Persipura Jayapura, drawn in Group H. In Group H was incorporated Chonburi FC (Thailand), East Bengal (India) and South China (Hong Kong). Chonburi is the third Premier League Thailand and South China is Hong Kong League champions last season, while East Bengal is the top standings I League this season. Persipura itself is scheduled to face his opponents in the party barn at Bung Karno Stadium, Jakarta.
Here is the schedule of club Indonesia in AFC Champions League and AFC Cup 2011;
Play Off:
February 12, 2011: Sriwijaya FC (IND) vs Muang Thong (THA)
February 19, 2011: Winner vs. Al Ain (UAE)
AFC Champions League 2011, Group G:
March 2, 2011: Cerezo Ozaka (JPN) vs Arema (IDN) - Nagai Stadium, Osaka
March 16, 2011: Arema (IND) vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (KOR) - Stadium Kanjuruhan
April 5, 2011: Arema (IND) vs FC Shandong Luneng (CHN) - Stadium Kanjuruhan
20 April 2011: Shandong Luneng FC (CHN) vs Arema (IDN) - Shandong Luneng Stadium
May 3, 2011: Arema (IND) vs Cerezo Ozaka (JPN) - Not yet determined
May 10, 2011: Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (KOR) vs Arema (IDN) - Jeonju Stadium
AFC Cup 2011, Group H:
March 2, 2011: South China (HKG) vs Persipura Jayapura (IDN) - Hong Kong Stadium
March 16, 2011: Persipura Jayapura (IDN) vs. East Bengal (IND) - Bung Karno Stadium
13 April 2011: Persipura Jayapura (IDN) vs Chonburi FC (THA) - Bung Karno Stadium
26 April 2011: Chonburi FC (THA) vs Persipura Jayapura (IDN) - Chonburi Stadium
May 3, 2011: Persipura Jayapura (IDN) vs South China (HKG) - Bung Karno Stadium
May 10, 2011: East Bengal (IND) vs Persipura Jayapura (IDN) - Yuba Bharati Stadium Krirangan

My Stock

My StockPhoto

Total Page Impressions

Change Banner


kios xp

Download Photo

  © Blogger template Kios Xp by Kioswaxady.blogspot.com 2011

Back to TOP